there isn't a way. they make it like that so if you change your mind over the course of the next two weeks, you can back out of it..
I don't think you can, you could deactivate it but you do have to wait 14 days. Sorry "/
Try to deactivate it first.
To deactivate your account, navigate to the "Settings" tab on the Account Settings page. Deactivation will remove your profile and content associated with your account from Facebook. In addition, users will not be able to search for you or view any of your information.